

CELEBRATION of COLLEAGUES

25-YEAR SERVICE AWARDS
UNIVERSITY AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE

Thursday, May 29, 2025

INTRODUCTORY REMARKS

Kelly Drummond
Associate Vice-President, Human Resources
and Master of Ceremonies

WELCOME REMARKS

Wendy M. Rodgers, Ph.D.

President and Vice-Chancellor

PRESENTATION OF AWARDS

······ 25-YEAR SERVICE AWARDS ·····

Dr. Rabin Bissessur Kevin H Mackinnon

Dr. Ann Braithwaite Marven MacLean

Greg Clayton JT. McClure

Linda Constable Dr. Laurie Anne McDuffee

Kirk Dalziel Paul McGuigan

David LeBlanc Shawn McMahon

Simon Lloyd Perry Mohan

Darlene Mahar Malcolm Murray

Tracy VC. Manning Dr. Wayne Peters

Chris Martin Natalie Price
Liz MacArthur Karen Rumson

Dehra MacDonald Dr. John Vanl eeuwen

..... UNIVERSITY AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE

University Teaching Excellence Award University Research Excellence Award

University Award for Excellence in Graduate Student Supervision

University Award for Exemplary Service

University Award for Support of Student Success

University Ambassador Award

...... UPEI STUDENT UNION FACULTY AND STAFF AWARDS

Presented by Student Union President